OldSoul POETSTREE

Presents

ďImagine NationĒ

An Evening of Spiritual Healing Online
Wednesday!!!!Wednesday!!!!Wednesday!!!!

at The Black House

 

Iím inviting you to join me for an Original Experience,

A World-Wide Spoken Word CyberConcert

My poetry, visual art and music
will give ease to your pain

Unlike anything youíve ever witnessed

Something you will never forget

Come and share the healing!

Wednesday June 15, 2005

9-11 PM ET

8-10 PM CT

6-8 PM PT

@

www.BlackVoiceChat.com

 

 

Donít miss this phenomenal evening with one of

the most OutStanDing Edutainers in the world!

Experience the healing that thousands of others

have found in OldSoulís amazing presentations!
If you're suffering with broken spirit, we can fix it
If you're suffering with low self-esteem, we'll esteem you
If you're suffering with sexual issues, we can soothe you
If you're suffering with stress, we'll bring peace to you

Special note: Imagine Nation is an On-Line Healing Spa!!!!

Reserve your spot today as capacity is limited:

Click here to register and receive password

 

Brought to you by:

BLACKLAND.ORG

&

Destee.Com